• Mechatronics Design: David Rye
    • Systems Architecture: Steve Scheding
    • Sponsors: Centre for Social Robotics/Australian Centre for Field Robotics, USYD.

We acknowledge the invaluable contributions made to the project by the following people:

    • Research and prototyping: David Silvera-Tawil;
    • Detailed design of cube assembly: Iain Brown;
    • Mechanical fabrication: Iain Brown & Bruce Crundwell;
    • Cabinetry: Geoff Tonkin;
    • Electronics design, fabrication & debugging: Craig Rodgers, Mark Calleija.

David Silvera-Tawil was awarded the Best Student Project 2007 by EDN for his work in this project.